cd track listing:
1. Thirteen
2. Day the Earth Caught Fire
3. Wall [ real ]
4. Into the Light of the 13 Dark Night
5. The Black Light Shines in '99
6. Nowhere #13
7. Yami-No Mukou-No Subete-Wo
8. Out of the Blue II
9. In Your Face
10. The Silence of Crows
11. Tomorrow
12. Vanishes in Oblivion
13. The End of Century
14. Monster II
15. Beware of Darkness
16. Violent Paradise
17. The Bleeding Light
18. Diabolos [live]
19. 13 Ghosts [live]
20. Day the Earth Caught Fire [live]
dvd track listing:
1. Beware of Darkness [video]
2. Yami-No Mukou-No Subete-Wo [video]
3. The Silence of Crows [video]
4. Out of the Blue [video]
5. Making of Beware of Darkness [video]
CD/DVD (MSF-06442)

Japan's premiere horror punks BALZAC unleash their first full length CD in North America with "Beyond the Darkness."

Dual jewel case package includes:
60 minutes of Balzac's best material compiled on one disc with all new recordings

17 terrifying tracks and 3 live bonus tracks.

FREE limited edition DVD featuring 5 Balzac music videos and more never before released outside of Japan.