track listing:
1. Rotting From The Inside
2. Death of Democracy

preview this release now
(Flash required)
Rotting From The Inside /
Death of Democracy

MR45 01460

Two all-new songs from Juicehead’s forthcoming, full-length breakthrough studio album “How to Sail a Sinking Ship” chum the waters on this Ltd Ed. vinyl 7-inch single with FREE Digital Download card. The power-punk trio hailing from Chicago combine a diverse range of musical styles & influences into their own blistering blend of punk rock.

The first pressing, a Record Store Day exclusive vinyl colorway, is available in a highly Limited Ed. of 500 pcs worldwide while supplies last. The record is perfectly suited to match the foreboding stormy skyline in the sleeve art, combining a color mix of gold and oil spill inflected deep ruby swirled vinyl.

Every 7-inch includes a free, collectible Juicehead digital download card redeemable anywhere in the world for MP3s of both new songs: “Rotting from the Inside” (Side A) and “Death of Democracy” (Side B).

The new single (and the upcoming full-length) is produced by longtime Misfits & Ramones collaborator John Cafiero. Producer/Osaka Popstar frontman Cafiero also appears on guest backing vocals for the A-side title track. The fierce and iconic 7-inch sleeve was illustrated by artist Joe King whose credits include designs for Crooks N Castles, Billabong & Obey Giant (among others) and was recommended for the project to John Cafiero by Obey’s Shepard Fairey personally.

Both tracks will appear on Juicehead’s forthcoming, full-length studio album “How to Sail a Sinking Ship” coming later this year from Misfits Records.